I’m A Celebrity … Get Me Out Of Here! 2024 winner crowned

After four weeks starring on the Channel 10 reality series I’m A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here!, hosts Julia Morris and Robert Irwin crowned former Big Brother star Skye Wheatley queen of the jungle.

After an “incredibly close” vote, the Gold Coast influencer beat runner-up Tristan MacManus to take home $100,000 in prize money for the charity of her choice, Bully Zero.

Wheatley beat the former Studio 10 host and second runner-up Callum Hole to top the public vote, winning Aussie viewers over with her bubbly personality and authenticity.

“I’m shocked,” Wheatley said.

“I feel absolutely blessed to have had this opportunity, and to go through the things I went through with these boys [MacManus and Hole].”

It was an emotionally-packed finale, with family members all present when the trio spent their final day in camp – tears flowing as the top three reunited with their loved ones.

The last episode was also a far cry from the gruelling challenges the celebs have faced over the past few weeks, with the stars treated to a multi-course dinner and a plush bed for their final night.

In its 10th season, this year’s I’m A Celeb saw the return of veteran host Morris alongside newcomer Irwin, who replaced Dr Chris Brown.

“From the bottom of my heart, I have loved this so much. It’s been so much fun,” Irwin said to Morris as they toasted the season.

I’m A Celebrity … Get Me Out Of Here! 2024 cast, in order of ranking: 

1. Skye Wheatley

2. Tristan MacManus

3. Callum Hole

4. Ellie Cole, Brittany Hockley

5. Stephen K Amos

6. Khanh Ong

7. Peter Daicos

8. Michelle Bridges

9. Frankie Muniz (voluntarily left)

10. Candice Warner

11. Denise Drysdale